This is the only way to secure your data on this trusted device.
☁↕ Conflict
Your version
Cloud version
☁↕ Conflicts
☁↕ Song Order Differs
Your order
Cloud order
Share a list
They see this list. Your later changes show up for them. Read is the default. Revoke removes their access. Copies they make themselves are not tracked.
Share lists
✓ Link Ready
Send this to your bandmates:
Shared list
Add a song from your vault. It joins this list. Nothing is deleted from a Master Vault.